The grass on the other side

Remember those initially funny, then really corny, eventually very irritating Mac ads that would come once in a while?

I guess this guy wants to show you what’s on the other side… and man, is he pissed off.

Err… also… would somebody tell me how to put a youtube video directly on the my blog? I’m no longer as tech-savvy as I used to be…

Never mind; I did it manually though, pulled out the code from somebody else’s page, and changed it and plugged it in here. Now, is there a simpler way? Jesus, had to put in the HTML for striking-through as well…

Leave a Reply

