joint production

kill me now
I wish I knew how
To end a life
To use a knife
from the kitchen
Life is bitchin
oh god
.
were you happy last night? with the stoning in sight?
passively you got high, actively you might deny
.
(hahahahhahaha)
.
that your brain is fried
so try
to remove and replace the thoughts of misery and distaste
.
My mind is gone
My sight is worn
The age of laughter is through
I must start anew
To find a way to stay in touch
With the world I hate so much
I wish I could tell
Scream, shout, yell
But I don’t know why I weep
I don’t know why I can’t sleep
.
hmm
.
My life it seems a shallow waste
.
a case of geostigma, the doctor said
.
Filled with the afroementioned distate
.
getting some rest, going to bed
will not mend this debilitating state
wait!
grrr
poetry i hate
somewhere along the way, it stops to flow
like a river dropping out of existence, under the surface still there
.
thats grammatically incorrect you know
Unable to reach the ground
Desperate to be found
But cursed to loneliness below
Untill its waters cease to flow
In punishment for being desired
The river must now be expired
(dude we are awesome!)
.
i’m putting this up on my blog, i called it
.
hahahhahahaha
.
you can’t, no you can’t
.
ok sure
I wont be a bore
I let you have the joy of verse
and its neverending curse
And on my grave once I lose the fight
You must carve in full sight
These words we made in jest one day
As a memory for all to say
There is the river, the bed is dry
They rhyme why did they try?
*they cant rhyme why did they try?
.
for all to say, or see?
to sea! to sea! said the captain, merrily
and so, the river, carried out her path
and lay to rest at land’s end
to the ocean around the bend
.
Bubbling with repressed joy
Using her like a toy
to express all that went wrong
When she tried to sing her song
Karaoke it never started
before we were forced to be parted
One Response to “joint production”

  1. Dude, we are awesome.

Leave a Reply

